Contact Us

Remi Helland

Managing Director

+47 481 13 998

remi.helland@scanelec.no

Rigmor Helgesen

Accountant-secretary

+47 55 50 60 00

rigmor.helgesen@scanelec.no

Salespersons Norway

Lars Erik Huseby

Specialist:
Building, data center, infrastructure and industry

+47 479 32 530

lars.huseby@scanelec.no

Remi Helland

Specialist:
Building, infrastructure and industry

+47 481 13 998

remi.helland@scanelec.no

Idar Hersvik

Specialist:
Energy, oil & gas and marine

+47 977 38 269

idar.hersvik@scanelec.no

Rune Brakstad

Specialist:
Wind power

+47 900 90 224

rune.brakstad@scanelec.no

Salesperson Sweden

Eric Risemark

Country Sales Manager Sweden

+46 733 560 258

eric.risemark@scanelec.se

Contact person sales Denmark

Project department/technical support - Scandinavia

Idar Hersvik

Project Department Manager

+47 977 38 269

idar.hersvik@scanelec.no

Reidar Johansen

Project Engineer

+47 915 17 925

reidar.johansen@scanelec.no

Atle Tveit

Project Engineer

+47 479 34 476

atle.tveit@scanelec.no

Hans-Jakob Risnes

Project support

+47 95773711

hans.jakob.risnes@scanelec.no

Contact information

Scanelec Bergen (head office)

Leirvikåsen 43B, 5179 Godvik

+47 55 50 60 00

scanelec@scanelec.no

Scanelec Son

Brevikbråteveien 9, 1555 Son

+47 55 50 60 00

scanelec@scanelec.no

Scanelec Denmark

Herstedoestervej 27-29, unit A, DK-2620 Albertslund, Copenhagen, 2620

+47 48 11 39 98

scanelec@scanelec.dk

Scanelec Sweden

Solna Business Park Svetsarvägen 15, 2 tr, 17141 Solna

+46 733 560 258

scanelec@scanelec.se

Contact us

Our departments