Kontakt oss

Remi Helland

Daglig leder

+47 481 13 998

remi.helland@scanelec.no

Rigmor Helgesen

Regnskapssekretær

+47 55 50 60 00

rigmor.helgesen@scanelec.no

Kontaktpersoner salg Norge

Lars Erik Huseby

Sør- og Østlandet
Bygg og anlegg/ infrastruktur/ industri

+47 479 32 530

lars.huseby@scanelec.no

Remi Helland

Vest/ Midt/ Nord
Bygg og anlegg/ infrastruktur/ industri/ Energi

+47 481 13 998

remi.helland@scanelec.no

Idar Hersvik

Energi/ olje & gass/ marine

+47 977 38 269

idar.hersvik@scanelec.no

Rune Brakstad

Vindkraft

+47 900 90 224

rune.brakstad@scanelec.no

Kontaktperson salg Sverige

Kontaktperson salg Danmark

Prosjektavdeling Skandinavia

Idar Hersvik

Leder prosjektavdeling

+47 977 38 269

idar.hersvik@scanelec.no

Reidar Johansen

Prosjektingeniør

+47 915 17 925

reidar.johansen@scanelec.no

Atle Tveit

Prosjektingeniør

+47 479 34 476

atle.tveit@scanelec.no

Hans-Jakob Risnes

Prosjektsupport

+47 95773711

hans.jakob.risnes@scanelec.no

Kontaktinformasjon

Scanelec Bergen (hovedkontor)

Leirvikåsen 43B, 5179 Godvik

+47 55 50 60 00

scanelec@scanelec.no

Scanelec Son

Brevikbråteveien 9, 1555 Son

+47 55 50 60 00

scanelec@scanelec.no

Scanelec Danmark

Herstedoestervej 27-29, unit A, DK-2620 Albertslund, Copenhagen, 2620

+47 48 11 39 98

scanelec@scanelec.dk

Scanelec Sverige

Solna Business Park, Svetsarvägen 15, 2 tr, 171 41 Solna

+46 733 560 258

scanelec@scanelec.se

Kontakt oss

Våre avdelinger